Contact Us

Advisor Solutions Group

investmentprofessional@janus.com

800.668.0434

OFFSHORE SALES

Albert Maruri

Director of Offshore Sales

albert.maruri@janus.com
305.788.6666

Drew Blythe

Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

drew.blythe@janus.com
303.336.4601

Southern OC (San Diego)

Rona Gilbert

Director

rona.gilbert@janus.com
619.306.8269

Zach Forster

Internal Sales Consultant

zach.forster@janus.com
303.336.5939

San Francisco (Peninsula / East Bay)

Matthew Shortal

Director

matthew.shortal@janus.com
415.298.7471

Christopher Martinez

Internal Sales Consultant

christopher.martinez@janus.com
303.336.5967

East Los Angeles / Northern OC

Daniel Reams

Director

daniel.reams@janus.com
424.634.1320

Katie Weber

Internal Sales Consultant

katelynn.weber@janus.com
303.336.5014

Metro Houston

Greg Parker

Director

greg.parker@janus.com
713.557.5070

Jim Siekmeier

Internal Sales Consultant

james.siekmeier@janus.com
303.336.4137

NYC (Manhattan) - Wires

Dan Schaffert

Internal Sales Consultant

daniel.schaffert@janus.com
303.336.7970