Contact Our RIA Professionals

WEST

OREGON / NEVADA / UTAH
Riley Horlacher
Director

Direct#: 503.593.2336
riley.horlacher@janus.com
Gordon Weliver
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5009
gordon.weliver@janus.com
CALIFORNIA / ARIZONA / WASHINGTON
Don Elliott
Director

Direct#: 408.972.5041
don.elliott@janus.com
COLORADO
David Chiavacci
Director

Direct#: 303.324.3645
david.chiavacci@janus.com
Brian Janes
Sr Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4102
brian.janes@janus.com

CENTRAL

NEBRASKA / KANSAS / MISSOURI
Jeff Holland
Director

Direct#: 816.714.8552
jeff.holland@janus.com
Derek Bowen
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.782.3037
derek.bowen@janus.com
MISSOURI / SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Jon Webber
Director

Direct#: 314.283.1685
jon.webber@janus.com
Jason Bull
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7888
jason.bull@janus.com
INDIANA
Tyler Morris
Director

Direct#: 516.417.4151
tyler.morris@janus.com
Derren McDaniel
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4640
derren.mcdaniel@janus.com
WESTERN OHIO / WESTERN MICHIGAN
Kevin McCandless
Director

Direct#: 845.213.7312
kevin.mccandless@janus.com
Tim Pratt
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7971
timothy.pratt@janus.com
TEXAS / OKLAHOMA / KANSAS / IOWA / ILLINOIS / WISCONSIN / MICHIGAN / EAST OHIO
Chris Butts
Director

Direct#: 214-695-4064
christopher.butts @janus.com
Donnie Haubert
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.782.3123
donnie.haubert@janus.com

SOUTHERN

SOUTH
Corky Gardner
Director

Direct#: 804.399.6011
corky.gardner@janus.com
Jason Davis
Sr Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4662
jason.davis@janus.com

NORTHEAST

WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS / MAINE / NEW HAMPSHIRE / VERMONT
Steve Beaulieu
Director

Direct#: 603.290.4305
steven.beaulieu@janus.com
Mark Plonkey
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7856
mark.plonkey@janus.com
EASTERN MASSACHUSETS / RHODE ISLAND
Gary Petercuskie
Director

Direct#: 508.420.2632
gary.petercuskie@janus.com
Shaun Williams
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.5052
shaun.williams@janus.com
CONNECTICUT
Michael Scherer
Director

Direct#: 718.360.3340
michael.scherer@janus.com
Ramy Sawaged
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.782.3009
ramy.sawaged@janus.com
UPSTATE NEW YORK
Greg Pierce
Director

Direct#: 440.281.6336
greg.pierce@janus.com
LONG ISLAND / NEW YORK
George Stanevich
Director

Direct#: 917.558.2694
george.stanevich@janus.com
Jason Robertson
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5072
jason.robertson@janus.com
MANHATTAN NEW YORK
Michael Stern
Director

Direct#: 646.276.0293
michael.stern@janus.com
Dan Schaffert
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7970
dan.schaffert@janus.com
WEST VIRGINIA / WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Joel Stewart
Director

Direct#: 412.956.3643
joel.stewart@janus.com
Jordan Schroeder
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4682
jordan.schroeder@janus.com
EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
TJ Kozelka
Director

Direct#: 404.909.5587
tj.kozelka@janus.com
Erik Hanhauser
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7957
erik.hanhauser@janus.com
SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY / PENNSYLVANIA
Charlie Dolce
Director

Direct#: 215.630.2146
charlie.dolce@janus.com
Heather Jack
Sr Associate Director

Direct#: 303.394.6550
heather.jack@janus.com
NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
Justin Steele
Director

Direct#: 732.757.1515
justin.steele@janus.com
Joey Madigan
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4252
joseph.madigan@janus.com

RIA LEADERSHIP

Scott Zahorik
Divisional Vice President
scott.zahorik@janus.com
720.210.1260

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Janus RIA Group
RIA@janus.com
888.544.4RIA