Contact Our RIA Professionals

EAST

Corky Gardner
Director
corky.gardner@janus.com
804.399.6011
Jason Davis
Associate Director
jason.davis@janus.com
303.336.4662

CENTRAL

Donnie Haubert
Associate Director
Donnie.Haubert@janus.com
303.782.3123
Christopher Butts
Director
christopher.butts@janus.com
817.464.0040

WEST

Don Elliott
Director
don.elliott@janus.com
408.972.5041
Sandy Biley
Associate Director
sandy.biley@janus.com
303.336.4016

RIA LEADERSHIP

Scott Zahorik
Divisional Vice President
scott.zahorik@janus.com
720.210.1260

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Janus RIA Group
RIA@janus.com
888.544.4RIA