Contact Our Retirement Partners

Joe Baggett
VP & Director
joe.baggett@janus.com
303.336.7841
Caressa Baker
Senior Account Manager
caressa.baker@janus.com
303.394.7749
Joel Evenhouse
Account Manager
joel.evenhouse@janus.com
720.210.1263
Ruben Gonzalez
Retirement Director
ruben.gonzalez@janus.com
917.885.3540
Greg Houck
VP & Director
greg.houck@janus.com
303.336.7854
Mike Malinsky
Retirement Director
mike.malinsky@janus.com
303.304.7913
Kevin Neuhart
VP & Director
kevin.neuhart@janus.com
303.336.7928
Taylor Pluss
Retirement Director
taylor.pluss@janus.com
303.336.4366
Ben Rizzuto
Associate Retirement Director
benjamin.rizzuto@janus.com
303.336.4142
Russ Shipman
Senior VP, Managing Director
russ.shipman@janus.com
303.394.7331
Matt Sommer
VP & Director, Retirement Strategy Group
matthew.sommer@janus.com
303.336.4046

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Advisor Solutions Group
investmentprofessional@janus.com
800.668.0434