Contact Our Intermediary Distribution Partners

ADVISOR RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

Ginger Fanning
Senior Director, Advisor Relationship Management
ginger.fanning@janus.com
617.689.0111
Julie Henry
Director, Advisor Relationship Management
julie.henry@janus.com
720.210.1279
Cara Johnson
Director, Advisor Relationship Management
cara.johnson@janus.com
303.336.4389
Sandy McGuire
Senior Director, Advisor Relationship Management
sandy.mcguire@janus.com
508.541.4671
Sarah Whittington-Mason
Account Manager, Advisor Relationship Management
sarah-whittington-mason@janus.com
303.316.5508
Emily Wlos
Account Manager, Advisor Relationship Management
emily.wlos@janus.com
303.336.4429

ANALYST RELATIONSHIP GROUP

Mike Cymerman
Director, Analyst Relations
mike.cymerman@janus.com
303.336.4326
Aaron Newman
Director, Analyst Relations
aaron.newman@janus.com
303.336.4574
Matt Moore
Director, Analyst Relations
matt.moore@janus.com
303.316.5615

INTERMEDIARY DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS LEADERSHIP


David Lucier
VP & Head of Advisor Relationship Management
david.lucier@janus.com
781.923.1172

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Advisor Solutions Group
investmentprofessional@janus.com
800.668.0434