Contact Our Insurance Partners

Ed DeMarino
VP & Director, Financial Institutions
ed.demarino@janus.com
303.336.4000
Chris Furman
VP & Managing Director
chris.furman@janus.com
303.336.7893
Ruben Gonzalez
Retirement Director
ruben.gonzalez@janus.com
917.885.3540
Hunter Jones
Account Manager
hunter.jones@janus.com
303.336.4464
Mike Malinsky
Retirement Director
mike.malinsky@janus.com
303.304.7913
Taylor Pluss
Retirement Director
taylor.pluss@janus.com
303.336.4366
Jessica Ruiz
Account Manager
jessica.ruiz@janus.com
303.336.4241
Michelin Sharp
Director, Financial Institutions
michelin.sharp@janus.com
303.316.5714
Christopher Wong
VP & Director
christopher.wong@janus.com
720.210.1282
Tad Young
Account Manager
tad.young@janus.com
303.336.4035

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Advisor Solutions Group
investmentprofessional@janus.com
800.668.0434