Contact Our Insurance Partners

Wes Woodard
Account Manager
wes.woodard@janus.com
303.782.3024
Ruben Gonzalez
Senior Retirement Director
ruben.gonzalez@janus.com
917.885.3540
Eric Magyar
Retirement Director
eric.magyar@janus.com
312.206.2333
Mike Malinsky
Senior Retirement Director
mike.malinsky@janus.com
303.304.7913
Taylor Pluss
Retirement Director
taylor.pluss@janus.com
303.336.4366
Jessica Ruiz
Account Manager
jessica.ruiz@janus.com
303.336.4241
Michelin Sharp
Director, Financial Institutions
michelin.sharp@janus.com
303.316.5714
Joel Schiffman
VP & Director, Financial Institutions
joel.shiffman@janus.com
303.912.6512
Christopher Wong
VP & Director
christopher.wong@janus.com
720.210.1282
Tad Young
Account Manager
tad.young@janus.com
303.336.4035

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Advisor Solutions Group
investmentprofessional@janus.com
800.668.0434