Contact Our Investment Professionals

Advisor Solutions Group
Choose an area below to find your sales director. This information is for INVESTMENT PROFESSIONALS ONLY. For individual investor questions call 800.525.3713.

WEST

W. Los Angeles
Andrew Buchanan
Director
andrew.buchanan@janus.com
323.303.7296
CO / WY
David Chiavacci
Director
david.chiavacci@janus.com
303.324.3645
Northern CA- Central Valley / Northern NV
Ann Elliott
Director
ann.elliott@janus.com
408.896.7586
San Diego / Southern OC
Rona Gilbert
Director
rona.gilbert@janus.com
619.306.8269
OR / ID / MT / UT
Riley Horlacher
Director
riley.horlacher@janus.com
503.593.2336
Pacific N.W. - WA / AK / HI
Brooks McCartney
Director
brooks.mccartney@janus.com
206.499.3824
SE Texas
Greg Parker
Director
greg.parker@janus.com
713.557.5070
Northern TX
Cole Pfeiffer, CFA
Director
cole.pfeiffer@janus.com
303.906.8388
E. Los Angeles / Northern OC
Daniel Reams
Director
daniel.reams@janus.com
424.634.1320
San Francisco-Peninsula / East Bay
Matt Shortal
Director
matt.shortal@janus.com
415.298.7471
AZ / NM / Southern NV / El Paso, TX
Derek Sroufe
Director
derek.sroufe@janus.com
480.250.0439

CENTRAL

IN / KY
Beau Bokelman
Director
beau.bokelman@janus.com
303.570.1889
Northern IL
Donnie Haubert
Director
Donnie.Haubert@janus.com
303.782.3123
NE / KS / Greater Kansas City
Jeff Holland
Director
jeff.holland@janus.com
816.714.8552
Chicago Area
Thomas Kiely
Director
tom.kiely@janus.com
847.212.1354
North Central IL, WI
Philip McPherson
Director
philip.mcpherson@janus.com
303.336.4088
ND / SD / MN
Dan Spenny
Director
dan.spenny@janus.com
763.370.5800
IA / MO / Southern IL
Jon Webber
Director
jon.webber@janus.com
314.283.1685
Eastern Michigan
James Wiaduck
Director
jim.wiaduck@janus.com
248.961.2318

NORTHEAST

Western Massachusetts/Maine/New Hampshire/Vermont
Steve Beaulieu
Director
steve.beaulieu@janus.com
603.290.4305
South NJ / DE / Bucks Co. PA
Charles Dolce
Director
charlie.dolce@janus.com
215.584.6033
Upstate NY
Robert Gwynn
Director
rob.gwynn@janus.com
585.765.5069
Eastern PA
TJ Kozelka
Director
tj.kozelka@janus.com
404.909.5587
OH - COLUMBUS, CLEVELAND, CINCINNATI
Jon Matta
Director
jonathan.matta@janus.com
216.702.4048
Western OH / Western MI
Kevin McCandless
Director
kevin.mccandless@janus.com
845.213.7312
Long Island / NYC Boroughs
Tyler Morris
Director
tyler.morris@janus.com
516.417.4151
East MA / RI
Gary Petercuskie
Director
gary.petercuskie@janus.com
508.420.2632
CT / HUDSON VALLEY
Michael Scherer
Director
michael.scherer@janus.com
718.360.3340
Northern NJ / Rockland Co.
Justin Steele
Director
justin.steele@janus.com
201.708.5228
NYC - Manhattan-Wires / Banks
Michael Stern
Director
michael.stern@janus.com
646.276.0293
Eastern OH / Western PA / WV
Joel Stewart
Director
joel.stewart@janus.com
412.956.3643

SOUTHERN

Western Carolinas
Brett Cohen
Director
brett.cohen@janus.com
704.904.4195
Eastern Carolinas
Jon Cowles
Director
jon.cowles@janus.com
704.526.7685
Georgia
Trey Crenshaw III
Director
trey.crenshaw@janus.com
770.851.9504
MD / DC
Chris Fiacco
Director
chris.fiacco@janus.com
443.931.8315
Offshore Sales
Michael Magill
Director
michael.magill@janus.com
561.445.2430
Southern FL / PR / VI
Jeffrey Pawliger
Director
jeff.pawliger@janus.com
561.350.3853
Western FL
Matthew Sennet
Director
matthew.sennet@janus.com
813.449.3894
VA
Michael Senning
Director
michael.senning@janus.com
804.651.3863
Northern FL - Panhandle
Jeff Sochar
Director
jeffrey.sochar@janus.com
303.330.4728
TN / AL
Pierce Trcka
Director
pierce.trcka@janus.com
615.495.4879

ADVISOR SOLUTIONS GROUP LEADERSHIP


John Ingram
Senior Vice President
john.ingram@janus.com
720.210.1408
Western Division
Mark McGannon
Divisional Vice President
mark.mcgannon@janus.com
630.452.8361
CENTRAL DIVISION
Scott Zahorik
Divisional Vice President
scott.zahorik@janus.com
720.210.1260
NORTHEAST DIVISION
Megan Hopps
Divisional Vice President
megan.hopps@janus.com
603.369.7522
Southern Division
Ron Pratt
Divisional Vice President
ron.pratt@janus.com
404.983.1671
Internal Sales
Carl Mayfield
Director - Business Development
carl.mayfield@janus.com
303.782.4458

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Advisor Solutions Group
investmentprofessional@janus.com
800.668.0434