Contact Our Investment Professionals

Advisor Solutions Group
Choose an area below to find your sales director. This information is for INVESTMENT PROFESSIONALS ONLY. For individual investor questions call 800.525.3713.

WEST

WASHINGTON / HAWAII / GUAM
Brooks McCartney
Director

Direct#: 206.499.3824
brooks.mccartney@janus.com
Wynne Stuart
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.691.3932
wynne.stuart@janus.com
OREGON / NEVADA / UTAH
Riley Horlacher
Director

Direct#: 503.593.2336
riley.horlacher@janus.com
Gordon Weliver
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5009
gordon.weliver@janus.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA - CENTRAL VALLEY
Ann Elliott
Director

Direct#: 408.896.7586
ann.elliott@janus.com
Danielle Langford
Sr. Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4032
danielle.langford@janus.com
CALIFORNIA - SAN FRANCISCO - PENINSULA / EAST BAY
Matt Shortal
Director

Direct#: 415.298.7471
matt.shortal@janus.com
Christopher Martinez
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5967
christopher.martinez@janus.com
CALIFORNIA - WESTERN LA
Andrew Buchanan
Director

Direct#: 323.303.7296
andrew.buchanan@janus.com
Alexandria Adamchak
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5958
alexandria.adamchak@janus.com
CALIFORNIA - EASTERN LA, NORTHERN OC
Daniel Reams
Director

Direct#: 424.634.1320
daniel.reams@janus.com
Daniel Galindo
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.5915
daniel.galindo@janus.com
CALIFORNIA - SOUTHERN OC
Rona Gilbert
Director

Direct#: 619.306.8269
rona.gilbert@janus.com
Dan Petty
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5939
dan.petty@janus.com
COLORADO
David Chiavacci
Director

Direct#: 303.324.3645
david.chiavacci@janus.com
Brian Janes
Sr Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4102
brian.janes@janus.com
ARIZONA / NEW MEXICO
Derek Sroufe
Director

Direct#: 480.250.0439
derek.sroufe@janus.com
Michael Machado
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5966
michael.machado@janus.com
MINNESOTA
Dan Spenny
Director

Direct#: 763.370.5800
daniel.spenny@janus.com
Gustav Just
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303-691-3963
gustav.just@janus.com
ALASKA / IDAHO / MONTANA / SOUTH DAKOTA / NORTH DAKOTA / WYOMING / WESTERN MINNESOTA
Chris Owen
Director

Direct#: 208.340.3906
chris.owen@janus.com
Kyle Smith
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4132
kyle.smith@janus.com

CENTRAL

NEBRASKA / KANSAS / KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI
Jeff Holland
Director

Direct#: 816.714.8552
jeff.holland@janus.com
Derek Bowen
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.782.3037
derek.bowen@janus.com
CHICAGO
Nev Fazlioski
Director

Direct#: 312.952.3532
nev.fazlioski@janus.com
Jason Ellsworth
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4648
jason.ellsworth@janus.com
IOWA / NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Spencer Page
Director

Direct#: 847.505.6800
spencer.page@janus.com
Eric Haines
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303-336-5912
eric.haines@janus.com
MISSOURI / SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Jon Webber
Director

Direct#: 314.283.1685
jon.webber@janus.com
Jason Bull
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7888
jason.bull@janus.com
WISCONSIN
Philip McPherson
Director

Direct#: 303.324.1511
philip.mcpherson@janus.com
Ron Francisco
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7861
ronald.francisco@janus.com
INDIANA
Tyler Morris
Director

Direct#: 516.417.4151
tyler.morris@janus.com
Derren McDaniel
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4640
derren.mcdaniel@janus.com
NORTHERN OHIO
Jon Matta
Director

Direct#: 216.702.4048
jonathan.matta@janus.com
Kelly McLaughlin
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4181
kelly.mclaughlin@janus.com
WESTERN OHIO / WESTERN MICHIGAN
Kevin McCandless
Director

Direct#: 845.213.7312
kevin.mccandless@janus.com
Tim Pratt
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7971
timothy.pratt@janus.com
EASTERN MICHIGAN
Jim Wiaduck
Director

Direct#: 248.961.2318
jim.wiaduck@janus.com
Chad Stapleton
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.782.3122
chad.stapleton@janus.com
NORTHERN TEXAS
Cole Pfeiffer
Director

Direct#: 303.906.8388
cole.pfeiffer@janus.com
Brian Schmitt
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4085
brian.schmitt@janus.com
WESTERN TEXAS / OKLAHOMA
Ryan McConeghy
Director

Direct#: 303.523.0151
ryan.mcconeghy@janus.com
Zac Scoggin
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7880
zachary.scoggin@janus.com

NORTHEAST

WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS / MAINE / NEW HAMPSHIRE / VERMONT
Steve Beaulieu
Director

Direct#: 603.290.4305
steven.beaulieu@janus.com
Mark Plonkey
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7856
mark.plonkey@janus.com
EASTERN MASSACHUSETTS / RHODE ISLAND
Gary Petercuskie
Director

Direct#: 508.420.2632
gary.petercuskie@janus.com
Shaun Williams
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.5052
shaun.williams@janus.com
CONNECTICUT
Michael Scherer
Director

Direct#: 718.360.3340
michael.scherer@janus.com
Ramy Sawaged
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.782.3009
ramy.sawaged@janus.com
CONNECTICUT / NEW YORK
Jeff Hood
Director

Direct#: 917.225.7656
jeffrey.hood@janus.com
UPSTATE NEW YORK
Greg Pierce
Director

Direct#: 440.281.6336
greg.pierce@janus.com
Alex Gelbert
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5924
alex.gelbert@janus.com
LONG ISLAND / NEW YORK
George Stanevich
Director

Direct#: 917.558.2694
george.stanevich@janus.com
Jason Robertson
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5072
jason.robertson@janus.com
MANHATTAN NEW YORK
Michael Stern
Director

Direct#: 646.276.0293
michael.stern@janus.com
METRO PHILLY / LEHIGH VALLEY/ DELAWARE
Melissa Reed
Director

Direct#: 215.900.7887
melissa.reed@janus.com
WEST VIRGINIA / WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Joel Stewart
Director

Direct#: 412.956.3643
joel.stewart@janus.com
Jordan Schroeder
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4682
jordan.schroeder@janus.com
EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
TJ Kozelka
Director

Direct#: 404.909.5587
tj.kozelka@janus.com
Erik Hanhauser
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7957
erik.hanhauser@janus.com
SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY / PENNSYLVANIA
Charlie Dolce
Director

Direct#: 215.630.2146
charlie.dolce@janus.com
Heather Jack
Sr Associate Director

Direct#: 303.394.6550
heather.jack@janus.com
NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
Justin Steele
Director

Direct#: 201.708.5228
justin.steele@janus.com
Joey Madigan
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4252
joseph.madigan@janus.com

SOUTH

SOUTHEAST TEXAS
Greg Parker
Director

Direct#: 713.557.5070
greg.parker@janus.com
SOUTHERN ALABAMA / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA / MISSISSIPPI
Kevin Worack
Director

Direct#: 504.638.8834
kevin.worack@janus.com
Olivia Hails
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.691.3931
olivia.hails@janus.com
NORTHERN ALABAMA / TENNESSEE
Pierce Trcka
Director

Direct#: 615.495.4879
pierce.trcka@janus.com
Kyle Manthei
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.782.3023
kyle.manthei@janus.com
GEORGIA
Trey Crenshaw III
Director

Direct#: 770.851.9504
trey.crenshaw@janus.com
EASTERN CAROLINAS
Jon Cowles
Director

Direct#: 704.526.7685
jon.cowles@janus.com
David Butler
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4649
david.butler@janus.com
WESTERN CAROLINAS
Brett Cohen
Director

Direct#: 704.904.4195
brett.cohen@janus.com
Patrick Farris
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5044
patrick.farris@janus.com
MARYLAND / D.C.
Chris Fiacco
Director

Direct#: 443.931.8315
chris.fiacco@janus.com
Benjamin Colter
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4054
benjamin.colter@janus.com
VIRGINIA
Michael Senning
Director

Direct#: 804.651.3863
michael.senning@janus.com
Katie Weber
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5014
katelynn.weber@janus.com
WESTERN FLORIDA
Matthew Sennet
Director

Direct#: 813.449.3894
matthew.sennet@janus.com
Ken Klein
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4155
ken.klein@janus.com
CENTRAL & NORTHERN FLORIDA
Chris Savage
Director

Direct#: 407.687.6102
chris.savage@janus.com
John Roppolo
Sr Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5013
john.roppolo@janus.com
SOUTHERN FLORIDA / PUERTO RICO / VIRGIN ISLANDS
Jeff Pawliger
Director

Direct#: 561.350.3853
jeff.pawliger@janus.com
Matt Oakley
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7850
matt.oakley@janus.com

ADVISOR SOLUTIONS GROUP LEADERSHIP

Internal Sales
Beau Bokelman
Director, Head of Internal Sales
beau.bokelman@janus.com
303.336.4151

John Ingram
Senior Vice President
john.ingram@janus.com
720.210.1408
CENTRAL DIVISION
Scott Zahorik
Divisional Vice President
scott.zahorik@janus.com
720.210.1260
NORTHEAST DIVISION
Megan Hopps
Divisional Vice President
megan.hopps@janus.com
603.369.7522
Western Division
Mark McGannon
Divisional Vice President
mark.mcgannon@janus.com
630.452.8361
Southern Division
Ron Pratt
Divisional Vice President
ron.pratt@janus.com
404.983.1671

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Advisor Solutions Group
investmentprofessional@janus.com
800.668.0434