Contact Our Investment Professionals

Advisor Solutions Group
Choose an area below to find your sales director. This information is for INVESTMENT PROFESSIONALS ONLY. For individual investor questions call 800.525.3713.

WEST

AK / ID / MT / ND / SD / WY / Western MN
Chris Owen
Director

Direct#: 208.340.3906
chris.owen@janus.com
Kyle Smith
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4132
kyle.smith@janus.com
Washington
Brooks McCartney
Director

Direct#: 206.499.3824
brooks.mccartney@janus.com
Wynne Stuart
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.691.3932
wynne.stuart@janus.com
NV / OR / UT
Riley Horlacher
Director

Direct#: 503.593.2336
riley.horlacher@janus.com
Gordon Weliver
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5009
gordon.weliver@janus.com
Northern CA / HI Team
Ann Elliott
Director

Direct#: 408.896.7586
ann.elliott@janus.com
Don Elliott
Director

Direct#: 408.972.5041
don.elliott@janus.com
Danielle Langford
Sr. Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4032
danielle.langford@janus.com
Kelly Himes
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5071
kelly.himes@janus.com
San Francisco (Peninsula / East Bay)
Matthew Shortal
Director

Direct#: 415.298.7471
matthew.shortal@janus.com
Christopher Martinez
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5967
christopher.martinez@janus.com
West Los Angeles
Andrew Buchanan
Director

Direct#: 323.303.7296
andrew.buchanan@janus.com
Alexandria Adamchak
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5958
alexandria.adamchak@janus.com
East Los Angeles / Northern OC
Daniel Reams
Director

Direct#: 424.634.1320
daniel.reams@janus.com
Katie Weber
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5014
katelynn.weber@janus.com
Southern OC (San Diego)
Rona Gilbert
Director

Direct#: 619.306.8269
rona.gilbert@janus.com
Zach Forster
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5939
zach.forster@janus.com
AZ / NM
Derek Sroufe
Director

Direct#: 480.250.0439
derek.sroufe@janus.com
Michael Machado
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5966
michael.machado@janus.com
Colorado
David Chiavacci
Director

Direct#: 303.324.3645
david.chiavacci@janus.com
Brian Janes
Sr. Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4102
brian.janes@janus.com
MN (Twin Cities / Metro)
Daniel Spenny
Director

Direct#: 763.370.5800
daniel.spenny@janus.com
Gustav Just
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303-691-3963
gustav.just@janus.com

CENTRAL

NE / KS / Kansas City MO
Jeff Holland
Director

Direct#: 816.714.8552
jeff.holland@janus.com
Derek Bowen
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.782.3037
derek.bowen@janus.com
TX / Western OK
Ryan McConeghy
Director

Direct#: 303.523.0151
ryan.mcconeghy@janus.com
Zac Scoggin
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7880
zachary.scoggin@janus.com
IA / Northern IL
Spencer Page
Director

Direct#: 847.505.6800
spencer.page@janus.com
Eric Haines
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5912
eric.haines@janus.com
MO / Southern IL
Jon Webber
Director

Direct#: 314.283.1685
jon.webber@janus.com
Jason Bull
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7888
jason.bull@janus.com
Chicago
Nev Fazlioski
Director

Direct#: 312.952.3532
nev.fazlioski@janus.com
Jason Ellsworth
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4648
jason.ellsworth@janus.com
South Central Team (Northern TX / OK / AR)
Cole Pfeiffer
Director

Direct#: 303.906.8388
cole.pfeiffer@janus.com
Christopher Butts
Director

Direct#: 214.695.4064
christopher.butts@janus.com
Brian Schmitt
Sr. Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4085
brian.schmitt@janus.com
Lara Reinhard
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4351
lara.reinhard@janus.com
Wisconsin
Philip McPherson
Director

Direct#: 303.324.1511
philip.mcpherson@janus.com
Ron Francisco
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7861
ronald.francisco@janus.com
Western OH / Western MI
Kevin McCandless
Director

Direct#: 845.213.7312
kevin.mccandless@janus.com
Tim Pratt
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7971
timothy.pratt@janus.com
Eastern Michigan
Jim Wiaduck
Director

Direct#: 248.961.2318
jim.wiaduck@janus.com
Chad Stapleton
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.782.3122
chad.stapleton@janus.com
Indiana
Tyler Morris
Director

Direct#: 516.417.4151
tyler.morris@janus.com
Derren McDaniel
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4640
derren.mcdaniel@janus.com
OH (Columbus / Cleveland)
Jon Matta
Director

Direct#: 216.702.4048
jonathan.matta@janus.com
Kelly McLaughlin
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4181
kelly.mclaughlin@janus.com
Cincinnati Metro / KY
Chris Bohnert
Director

Direct#: 513.592.9975
chris.bohnert@janus.com
Augie Diffenderffer
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.782.3038
augie.diff@janus.com

SOUTH

Metro Houston
Greg Parker
Director

Direct#: 713.557.5070
greg.parker@janus.com
Jim Siekmeier
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4137
james.siekmeier@janus.com
Southern AL / Southern GA / Memphis / LA / MS
Kevin Worack
Director

Direct#: 504.638.8834
kevin.worack@janus.com
Olivia Hails
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.691.3931
olivia.hails@janus.com
Northern AL / TN
Pierce Trcka
Director

Direct#: 615.495.4879
pierce.trcka@janus.com
Kyle Manthei
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.782.3023
kyle.manthei@janus.com
Metro Atlanta
TJ Kozelka
Director

Direct#: 404.909.5587
tj.kozelka@janus.com
Donnie Haubert
Sr. Associate Director

Direct#: 303.782.3123
donnie.haubert@janus.com
Central / Northern FL (Jacksonville / Orlando)
Chris Savage
Director

Direct#: 407.687.6102
chris.savage@janus.com
John Roppolo
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.5013
john.roppolo@janus.com
Western FL (Tampa)
Vance Hicks
Director

Direct#: 407.314.8785
vance.hicks@janus.com
Ken Klein
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4155
ken.klein@janus.com
Southern FL / PR / VI Team
Albert Maruri
Director

Direct#: 305.788.6666
albert.maruri@janus.com
Jeff Pawliger
Director

Direct#: 561.350.3853
jeff.pawliger@janus.com
Drew Blythe
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4601
drew.blythe@janus.com
Matt Oakley
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7850
matt.oakley@janus.com
MD / DC / VA Team
Corky Gardner
Director

Direct#: 804.399.6011
corky.gardner@janus.com
Chris Fiacco
Director

Direct#: 443.931.8315
chris.fiacco@janus.com
Jason Davis
Sr. Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4662
jason.davis@janus.com
Benjamin Colter
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4054
benjamin.colter@janus.com
Carolinas Team
Jon Cowles
Director

Direct#: 704.526.7685
jon.cowles@janus.com
Brett Cohen
Director

Direct#: 704.904.4195
brett.cohen@janus.com
David Butler
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4649
david.butler@janus.com
Patrick Farris
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.5044
patrick.farris@janus.com

NORTHEAST

Upstate NY
Greg Pierce
Director

Direct#: 440.281.6336
greg.pierce@janus.com
Alex Gelbert
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5924
alex.gelbert@janus.com
Western PA / WV
Joel Stewart
Director

Direct#: 412.956.3643
joel.stewart@janus.com
Jordan Schroeder
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.4682
jordan.schroeder@janus.com
West MA / VT / NH / ME
Steven Beaulieu
Director

Direct#: 603.290.4305
steven.beaulieu@janus.com
Mark Plonkey
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7856
mark.plonkey@janus.com
E. MA / RI
Gary Petercuskie
Director

Direct#: 508.420.2632
gary.petercuskie@janus.com
Shaun Williams
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.336.5052
shaun.williams@janus.com
Metro Boston
Eric Ring
Director

Direct#: 917.664.5072
eric.ring@janus.com
Tristan Samuels
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4634
tristan.samuels@janus.com
CT (Westchester County)
Michael Scherer
Director

Direct#: 718.360.3340
michael.scherer@janus.com
Ramy Sawaged
Associate Director

Direct#: 303.782.3009
ramy.sawaged@janus.com
NYC (Manhattan) - Wires
Dan Schaffert
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7970
daniel.schaffert@janus.com
CT / NYC - Independents/Regionals/RIA
Jeff Hood
Director

Direct#: 917.225.7656
jeffrey.hood@janus.com
Sydnee Connelly
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4675
sydnee.connelly@janus.com
Long Island / NYC (Boroughs)
George Stanevich
Director

Direct#: 917.558.2694
george.stanevich@janus.com
Jason Robertson
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.5072
jason.robertson@janus.com
Northern NJ
Justin Steele
Director

Direct#: 732.757.1515
justin.steele@janus.com
Joey Madigan
Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.4252
joseph.madigan@janus.com
Eastern PA / DE
Erik Hanhauser
Sr. Internal Sales Consultant

Direct#: 303.336.7957
erik.hanhauser@janus.com
South NJ / PA (Bucks / Montgomery Counties)
Charlie Dolce
Director

Direct#: 215.630.2146
charlie.dolce@janus.com
Heather Jack
Sr. Associate Director

Direct#: 303.394.6550
heather.jack@janus.com

ADVISOR SOLUTIONS GROUP LEADERSHIP


John Ingram
Senior Vice President
john.ingram@janus.com
720.210.1408
CENTRAL DIVISION
Scott Zahorik
Divisional Vice President
scott.zahorik@janus.com
720.210.1260
NORTHEAST DIVISION
Megan Hopps
Divisional Vice President
megan.hopps@janus.com
603.369.7522
Western Division
Mark McGannon
Divisional Vice President
mark.mcgannon@janus.com
630.452.8361
Southern Division
Ron Pratt
Divisional Vice President
ron.pratt@janus.com
404.983.1671
Internal Sales
Beau Bokelman
Director, Head of Internal Sales
beau.bokelman@janus.com
303.336.4151

Can't find your contact?
Contact the Janus Sales Desk

Advisor Solutions Group
investmentprofessional@janus.com
800.668.0434